Sorry I haven't posted an update.  I have been feeling great and been busy doing life as normal, and I haven't taken time to post.

I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving.  Ours was great!!!!  Everything tasted so yummy and I was so glad that I was able to eat without getting sick.  Dan and I went out shopping the day after Thanksgiving.  We didn't go out until 8 am, and it was fun to shop and get some good deals.

Over the weekend we got the house all decked out for the holidays.  Lights everywhere inside and out.  Abby (our 7 year old) said that she thinks we have the best looking house anywhere.  The magic is so fun with little kids. At first I thought I didn't want to bother with all of the work of getting all of the decorations out, but I am so glad that we did.  It really puts you in the Christmas spirit so see all of the twinkling lights and the nativity, and the tree, and garlands.  So beautiful!

We went with my family down to Salt Lake City to see the lights at Temple Square.  It was so pretty.  My favorite part is when you go in the visitors center and walk up the ramp and see the statue of Christ.  It was hard not thinking about the possibility that I will be making that journey after this life sooner rather than later.  It was wonderful to think about being in His presence again.  I love this time of year when we celebrate Jesus' birth and life and mission. 

Well I went to visit the radiation Oncologist today.  He said I will need about 25 treatments.  So once a day for 5 weeks.  It is better than 6 weeks!  He won't be doing radiation to my hip and pelvis at this time, but he will try to extend the treatment field to radiate my sternum (which had cancer)  I go in for my simulation and tattoos tomorrow morning.

I am really tired today after being so busy for so many days. My brain thinks I want to and can do everything, but my body says "Slow down!!!  I'm exhausted."   It is hard to find a balance.   I can't wait until I am done with treatment, and life can go back to normal.  

3/22/2012 04:05:05 pm

Thank your for sharing your wonderful article.

Reply
4/18/2012 04:51:00 pm

http://www.coachoutletonlinelife.com
http://www.mycoachoutletstoreonlinee.net
http://www.coachoutletstoreonlinem.net
http://www.coachfactoryoutletx.com
http://www.coachfactoryoutletonline-top.net
http://www.coachfactoryoutletc.com

Reply
4/18/2012 07:17:59 pm

I appreciate deeply for the kind of topics you post here. this information very useful and it has considerably saved my time. Thanks for allowing to comment to your post. Keep up the good work. Thanks

Reply
4/19/2012 03:50:15 pm

The Louis Vuitton piece is sure to make an impression on any travel mates you may have or even just to those sitting next to you in the airport, awaiting their flight.

Reply
Coach Factory Outlet
4/19/2012 05:40:10 pm

Stephen Schwarzman plus Pete Billings, proprietors in the Blackstone Crew, economic investment decision giant.

Reply
4/19/2012 05:41:08 pm

plus Pete Billings, proprietors in the Blackstone Crew, economic investment decision giant.

Reply
4/20/2012 06:06:22 pm

http://www.coachoutletusa-top.net
http://www.coachfactoryonlinea.net
http://www.coachoutletonline-top.net

Reply
4/23/2012 10:33:13 pm

Your blog is very beautiful, the style is very cool! See the things that I think is very interested in oh, thank you for sharing! I wish you good luck!

Reply
5/11/2012 06:24:26 pm

The Louis Vuitton piece is sure to make an impression on any travel mates you may have or even just to those sitting next to you in the airport, awaiting their flight.

Reply
5/13/2012 11:11:23 am

The biggest trouble men and women have with utilizing these career internet sites is always that likely clientele are commonly overcome with the number of estimates they acquire for their project. Be aware that you may possibly need to rifle by way of lots of proposals which might be not what you are trying to find. These websites generally supply a Designer's Profile and a few kind of a score method

Reply
5/15/2012 11:33:09 am

Remerciez-vous révéler cet article, composer sérieusement est extrêmement merveilleux

Reply
5/15/2012 06:13:57 pm

Your write-up is extremely good, study your article, allow me advantage a lot, I believe I'll absolutely want superb study your article.

Reply
6/1/2012 06:01:35 pm

Opening a window for others is also to help ourselves see the sky more completely. The misfortunes hardest to bear are those which never come.

Reply
6/18/2012 05:32:29 pm


The donation might save him some tax, however the tax saving will be less than $100 Million. Although, the net cost to him of the donation might be less than $100 Million, it will still cost him a lot to make the donation.

Reply



Leave a Reply.