Dear Family & Friends,

I just wanted to give a report to all who are concerned and believe me I know there are many.  Amber has been mostly in a restful state where she cannot wake up or talk since early Friday morning (about the time I posted the last blog post).  After the struggles of Tuesday-Thursday we very grateful that she is resting.  She is mostly not able to open her eyes or even answer.  The hospice nurse assures us that she can still hear what we say to her and feel our touch.  So we spending a lot of time holding her hand and talking to her.  She has been able to answer a few times with an "I love you", but for the most part she does not have the energy or ability to say more.  I guess it is only fitting that the last words Amber may be able to formulate in this life be "I love you".  I wouldn't be surprised if they weren't also the first.  Amber and I have always tried to make those words the most important in our home.  We never leave the house, hang up the phone, or go to bed with saying "I love you".  Our children have adopted that also. 

This morning I told Amber as she was sleeping that the Sabbath Day, which she has always honored and kept, would be a wonderful day to rest from all her cares and struggles and since she can't go to church to worship she could go to His presence and worship Him there.  We are as ready as we can be to have her leave us and go there.  Even the kids see that as the better option now.  So we now wait.  As we wait I think I have alternated between heavy heart and full heart.  I am so thankful that my heart is filled and strengthened.  I know many people are praying for our peace, especially Amber's, as she prepares to leave this life and enter the rest that the Savior has promised.  "Peace I leave with you, my peace I give unto you: not as the world giveth, give I unto you.  Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid." (John 14:27)  This is the peace we are hoping and praying for for Amber and ourselves.  We are trying to obtain it in His way. 
Marshelle
10/11/2009 06:33:20 am

Dan and Family,

I attended our Stake Conference this morning. I think my thoughts were with you and your family and especially of Amber's faith and what she has taught me. I've been so touched by her words of inspiration and have grown to love her and your family even more through your faith, words of encouragement and strength. As I shared some of her thoughts with my mom, she stated "Now you know why she is being called home.' I truely believe her work on earth is complete. I wanted to share a hymn we sang this morning that I find fitting No. 147 "Sweet is the Work".

May peace be with you and your family as Amber enters through the veil to our Savior.

Reply
10/11/2009 08:11:33 am

may the words "i love you" always encompass amber and her dear family.

as her gallant journey embarks on yet another road, her love, your family strength and love and the love of our higher power is evident and prevails.

godspeed dear amber. i know your savior waits with open arms.

godspeed beautiful sister.

Reply
Katie Chase
10/11/2009 08:43:52 am

Thanks Dan, for the update, and for your faith. Amber, we love you. May the spirit of God be with all of you in these final steps of Amber's journey.

Reply
Terry Smart
10/11/2009 08:55:48 am

Amber watching you grow up from a young girl to a lovely young woman with a beloved sweet husband,Dan and five beautiful children has been such a joy. I pray for the peace of our Savior to carry you and your family on to the next step in your journey. You will be missed here on Earth but welcomed on the other side. Peace now and always awaits. Terry

Reply
10/11/2009 09:24:06 am

I can't think of a better way to do this, so here I go. I would like to take advantage of this reply board, not for the purpose of communicating with Dan and Amber, but for another purpose. I would like to express a deep gratitude to all of those who offer prayers, love, and service to my brother, his sweet wife and their darling children. My heart is touched each time I read this comment board by the words of love and encouragement that are expressed by friends and family. I am amazed at the many people all over the world that have been touched by Amber's influence in her family, neighborhood, church, and her friends in the bco community. I suppose when you give so much love to others, as Amber does, it blesses your life and the lives of your family when all that love is returned. Thank you and God bless each of you.

Reply
Lois
10/11/2009 10:46:50 am

Lord Jesus, please surround Amber with your incredible love. Give her husband and childen a 'peace that pases all understading. Whisper in her ear letting her know all that you have in store for her in heaven and of the many lives she touched here on ear
Love casts out all fear---let your love be abundant now father. Thank you for sharing your daughter with us Lord.

Reply
Dave and Ginger Isaacson
10/11/2009 11:58:59 am

Dan and family,

We are thinking of your family and know that God will bless you and strengthen you even more than he already has. Please know that you are loved by our family.

Reply
Bonnie (Gg08)
10/11/2009 02:18:55 pm

As I read these October posts, it is hard to swallow the big lump in my throat. The love that is revealed thru your family is so heartfelt and touching.

Amber, you graced us with your inspirational story on breastcancer.org. Farewell my sweet friend and IBC sister. Pease be with you.

Reply
Barb from Tampa
10/11/2009 10:29:52 pm

I haven't stopped thinking of you, my sister...Godspeed...Barb

Reply
Joan
10/12/2009 12:28:40 am

I want to share the most recent of Amber's posts on breastcancer.org:

9-9-09
"Hello again my dear friends,

I can feel of your love, support and prayers. They help me remain positive and happy and at peace. I am now on a pain pump to manage my pain better. We are still playing around with dosages to give me the most relief. After not leaving the house for about 10 days I was able to go to my sons first high school cross country track meet on Wednesday. I was so pleased to be there, and so was my son. The adrenaline from seeing him pace himself and succeed at racing, and the pride and joy I felt gave me such a high. Every moment I am still here for my children I am so grateful for.

Because of my increasing pain and sleeping, my nurse suspects I have weeks left. Of course she admits that it is up to God how long I am here, she is just giving an educated guess based on her experience and the signs I am showing. Of course I pray for more than just weeks, I still want months! I will try to be grateful for the time I am given, and I will make the most of every day. "

IMO this post, as well as all her others, shows her tremendous emotional intelligence as well as her deep faith.
Amber got a really bad break (Her story of how she ended up diagnosing herself after several doctors belittled her concern is dramatic.) but she handled the situation with grace, humor, and faith.
As recently as August, Amber was actively posting supportive comments for other breast cancer sisters.
She was never bitter.
I am in awe of her.
Best wishes for her journey and for her family.

Joan in PA

Reply
Tyler and Beth
10/12/2009 01:22:45 am

We are praying for you and your family!

Reply
Terry Smart
10/12/2009 01:47:53 am

Dearest Dan,As I checked the blog this morning,I wanted you to know how much your strength and courage to keep the rest of us in touch means to me.Writing these entries on this blog have to be so very hard. Thank for making this tremendous effort.Continued prayers.Dan and Amber I love you and your family. Thank you for sharing the IBC journey with all of us.Terry

Reply
Laura
10/12/2009 02:04:39 am

Dan, Amber, & Family:

All I could think about yesterday while I was in church was of you and your family.

All of my love and prayers to you.

Laura (a.k.a. caseysmom bco)

Reply
Alice Butts
10/12/2009 03:01:49 am

My prayers are with you and your family. God bless you all.

Reply
10/12/2009 06:32:50 am

Amber ,

My thoughts are with you x

Much love and many prayers to you all

X

Reply
LeAnn Koch
10/12/2009 07:20:01 am

Dear Chase Family,
I often think of you and I will say a prayer for you. What a loving family you are. I am a breast cancer survivor for 7 months and this past October 4th, my family walked beside me for the Susan G.Komen walk for the cure. I want you to know, that each year I attend the walk, I would love to walk for Amber also. My family and I will have her name on our backs as we walk for the cure in Omaha, Nebraska. God Bless You,
LeAnn & Family

Reply
Mary
10/12/2009 07:28:11 am

Dan, Amber and Family:

I was diagnosed with IBC 1 month after you and have followed your blog since its inception.

Words fail me in my attempt to express how absolutely awestruck I am at the love, faith, grace and dignity you have all demonstrated and continue to demonstrate through this most difficult of times.

Amber, I pray for much deserved peace for you as you pass from this world to your rightful place in Heaven. Dan and family, I pray for the peace and strength your faith envelopes you in to sustain you and carry you through.

God Bless You,
Mary
Staten Island, New York

Reply
10/12/2009 08:31:58 am

We gather round. We extend our prayers, our gratitude and our wonder at your ability to share with us -- this most personal chapter in your journey toward heaven.

We will continue to pray for compassion & mercy to be showered on Amber as she makes her transition home.... where she will once again be whole, her questions will have answers & she will shine down upon her family -- guiding them always from above.

Debbie (faithandfifty)
Columbus, OH

Reply
10/12/2009 09:06:12 am

Dan, I don't know if you remember me from the 70th ward. I just heard about Amber yesterday. I am so sorry. Your family is in our prayers.

Without knowing of her trials the past couple years, I have thought of Amber often. And I have told her story many times. She touched me so much in the brief time we were acquainted, I will always remember her faith and courage. And to now read about her continued perseverence- I am in awe.

May the Lord be with you.

{{{{HUGS}}}
Christie Booth Jefferies

Reply
Jeanel
10/12/2009 09:46:27 am

Dear Chase Family-

I pray that your hearts may be filled with peace and love that only God can give. May your burdens be made light and Amber be made whole.

God bless and much love,

Jeanel Stanley

Reply
10/12/2009 12:02:26 pm

We join with all in the sincere prayers and love for your family. We love you all.....Love the Earls

Reply
Mike and Robin Eyster
10/12/2009 02:19:17 pm

I've been thinking about you both all day. Amber was my first thought when I woke this morning, and she continued to stay in my thoughts all day. Mike reads the posts to our family as they are added. Thank you for keeping us close to your family through this, and for reminding us what is truly important. We can only imagine what it must take to share your heart with all of us...Much love- the Eysters.

Reply
10/12/2009 06:52:20 pm

It's been my honor to get to know you and your family. You are all so special... My prayers are with you and I would help in any way . Thank you for sharing your journey. Please call next door at Lori's house if there's anything I could do to help. May God bless you all.

Reply
10/12/2009 11:59:52 pm

Dan, Amber and Family~

Praying for peace in your hours of need.

Godspeed dear Amber you have given so much in your short life!

Peace be with all of you as she joing our heavenly father.

Vita Jankowski
Jersey Shore, NJ

Reply
Vickie Harkness
10/13/2009 01:49:15 am

Dan and family, you and Amber are constantly in my thought and prayers. I hope that this comment is appropriate right now,but I keep thinking of the significance of the time of year. She loved the fall season but it also happens to be breast cancer awareness month. Yes, she fought valiantly for love of family and friends, for enjoying life to the fullest with love, laughter and joy. She fought with unwavering faith in her Savior and his plan and endured to the end with a testimony that strengthened so many; others struggling with cancer, or other trials. She uplifted us, and helped us to want to try harder and do better and our own trials seem so insignificant. But, she also fought for the fight against cancer. I know it has made me ask more questions, be more aware and has hopefully made the medical society look and research and study a little harder and deeper for answers to this terrible disease that takes both old and young. For some reason, in my experience with the people I have known who have lost their battle to breast cancer, it has been the young mothers, and something needs to be done. I hope her life was not in vain when it comes to looking for a cure. I know your home is feeled with peace at this time. In the eternal scheme of things, we are so blessed and even for the eternal lessons we learn about and come to understand while we are here on this earth. I wish I knew of a way to help as so many hundreds of others want to, but I bear my testimony that I know you are and will be an eternal family. As President Uchtdorf said in his conference talk in April of 2008, "Have we not reason to rejoice!" I also loved Elder Scott's talk in April 2009 about his experiences with death with a new born baby daughter and then of the death of their son who had surgery just six weeks after they lost their daughter, and didn't make it. After his wife died he said," ...the Lord took my wife beyond the veil. I love her with all my heart, but I never complained because I know it was His will. I have never asked why but rather what is that He wants me to learn from this experience. I believe that is a good way to face the unpleasant things in our lives, not complaining but thanking the Lord for the trust He places in us when He gives us the opportunity to overcome difficulties. His talk was in connection with temple worship, the source of strength and power (again more blessings!). I bear that I know these things are true. The Lord has and will continue to bless you.

Reply
Kimberly
10/13/2009 05:48:43 am

My prayers are for your family and this time they are in. You answered my posts on the BCO board and always helped me out. May your family feel Gods peace around them and learn to lean on Him during this roung time.

Reply
Athena204
10/13/2009 07:05:48 am

Dan and family, please be sure to visit the web site breastcancer.org where we have a thread that is activwely keeping up with news about Amber. You are in our thoughts, hearts and prayers. Your grace and equanimity are inspiring.

Reply
Pamela in North Carolina
10/13/2009 11:29:35 pm

I have met many wonderful, caring, loving and incredibly strong women since I became a member of the breast cancer.org site. To my dismay, I did not have the opportunity to meet Amber. I understand that she has been a source of inspiration and encouragement to many women on the site. I just learned about Amber a couple weeks ago. Please know that the entire family is continually in my prayers. I pray for courage for each of you as you allow God to take your precious Amber to live at his side.
Pamela in North Carolina

Reply
Dear
10/14/2009 05:55:19 am

Reply
10/14/2009 05:58:11 am

Dear Dan, Amber and family,
We just want you to know that our prayers are with you. We love you!

Reply
Terry Smart
10/14/2009 10:26:58 am

Continued prayers for the peace of the Lord with your family. We love you Dan, Amber and Family.May you be blessed. Know that you are loved.

Reply
Jeanel Stanley
10/14/2009 11:23:23 am

Dear Dan, Amber, and family,

I went in for a treatment at Dr. H's today and they asked how Amber is doing. They want you to know that you are in their thoughts and prayers. They send their love and concern!!

Jeanel

Reply
10/14/2009 05:04:17 pm

Dan, Amber and kids,

We too are thinking about you guys so much! I am continuously awestruck by how much faith you have had throughout this journey. Thanks for sharing your testimonies and courage and letting us be a part of the memories.

Love you all and am so grateful for your example!
Tatiana

Reply
3/28/2011 12:14:56 pm



<a href="http://www.asicsolympics.com/">asics </a>

<a href="http://www.asicsolympics.com/">asics gel</a>
<a href="http://www.asicsolympics.com/">asics shoes</a>
<a href="http://www.asicsolympics.com/">onitsuka tiger</a>
<a href="http://www.asicsolympics.com/">asics running shoes</a>
<a href="http://www.asicsolympics.com/">asics onitsuka</a>

Reply
3/28/2011 12:16:05 pm

<a href="http://www.asicsolympics.com/">asics </a>

<a href="http://www.asicsolympics.com/">asics gel</a>
<a href="http://www.asicsolympics.com/">asics shoes</a>
<a href="http://www.asicsolympics.com/">onitsuka tiger</a>
<a href="http://www.asicsolympics.com/">asics running shoes</a>
<a href="http://www.asicsolympics.com/">asics onitsuka</a>

Reply
4/4/2012 12:59:28 pm

As the world-leading wholesale <a href="http://www.cheapdesignerclothesonline.net">cheap clothes online</a> , we supply more than 100 thousand high-quality but cheap deisgner <a href="http://www.cheapdesignerclothesonline.net">clothing stores online</a> sale, all at wholesale prices. Begin online shopping now and start your wholesale sourcing here today. Experience professional service and quality products made in China today.in <a href="http://www.cheapdesignerclothesonline.net">cheap online clothing stores</a>, you just need to pay a portion of the price that you would pay for the same <a href="http://www.cheapdesignerclothesonline.net">cheap designer clothes</a> if you went to the mall, meanwhile, those clothings just look the same as those you pay much time to choose from the market.Buying <a href="http://www.cheapdesignerclothesonline.net">design clothes online</a> of course makes sense because you get to have more clothes with less money in our <a href="http://www.cheapdesignerclothesonline.net">cheap clothing stores</a>!

Reply
4/9/2012 11:16:42 am

With world level technology by <a href="http://www.cheapcosmeticsmakeup.com/"><strong>mac cosmetics outlet</strong></a>, Intertech enjoys a very good reputation for making <a href="http://www.cheapcosmeticsmakeup.com/"><strong>mac makeup</strong></a> and other <a href="http://www.cheapcosmeticsmakeup.com/"><strong>cheap makeup</strong></a> for their worldwide customers.

Reply
4/9/2012 11:17:01 am

Popular <a href="http://www.hermesbagsshop.com/"><strong>Hermes bags</strong></a> on <a href="http://www.hermesbagsshop.com/"><strong>Hermes bags outlet</strong></a> online. More and more women like these fashion cheap <a href="http://www.hermesbagsshop.com/"><strong>Hermes handbags</strong></a> at factory price.

Reply
4/18/2012 12:59:48 pm

<p><a href="http://www.fakeoakleysholbrook.com/">Fake Oakley Sunglasses</a> and the support of life is the proper use and maintenance goes, look for example swimwear sunglasses, glasses dirty, poor use of the environment are easily cause damage to the clock and shorten service life.<br />
  High-end sunglasses every two to three years should the appropriate maintenance, replacement water components, test execution and movement during the power-walking, cleaning movement and appearance of this conservation, the maintenance of such services is to effectively extend the time for the use of <a href="http://www.fakeoakleysholbrook.com/oakley-sport-sunglasses-c-1.html">Oakley Sport Sunglasses</a>. Fashion <a href="http://www.fakeoakleysholbrook.com/">Oakley Sunglasses discount</a> can add glamour to your beautiful appearance, but also to protect their eyes from injury.</p>

Reply
4/18/2012 04:58:14 pm

http://www.coachoutletonlinelife.com
http://www.mycoachoutletstoreonlinee.net
http://www.coachoutletstoreonlinem.net
http://www.coachfactoryoutletx.com
http://www.coachfactoryoutletonline-top.net
http://www.coachfactoryoutletc.com

Reply
4/18/2012 07:25:11 pm

I appreciate deeply for the kind of topics you post here. this information very useful and it has considerably saved my time. Thanks for allowing to comment to your post. Keep up the good work. Thanks

Reply
4/19/2012 04:02:37 pm

The Louis Vuitton piece is sure to make an impression on any travel mates you may have or even just to those sitting next to you in the airport, awaiting their flight.

Reply
4/19/2012 05:46:02 pm

Stephen Schwarzman plus Pete Billings, proprietors in the Blackstone Crew, economic investment decision giant.

Reply
4/20/2012 06:25:55 pm

http://www.coachoutletusa-top.net
http://www.coachfactoryonlinea.net
http://www.coachoutletonline-top.net

Reply
4/23/2012 10:38:52 pm

Your blog is very beautiful, the style is very cool! See the things that I think is very interested in oh, thank you for sharing! I wish you good luck!

Reply
5/4/2012 05:16:59 pm

linjianxuan20120505
Never let yourself be another person's option. You are worth so much more. Believe that!!

Reply
5/7/2012 05:03:28 pm

<p><a href="http://www.fakesunglassesforsale.com/">Fake Oakley Sunglasses</a>, This is a wiser approach for online purchases because with this, you are able to clearly compare the appearance and preciseness of the fake Oakley sunglasses to that of the original one, giving you less chances of purchasing very cheap-looking best fake Oakley sunglasses. Compare to original one, <a href="http://www.fakesunglassesforsale.com/">Replica Oakleys</a> sunglasses has the same amazing style and quality as original, so there is a big market for our flakey sunglasses and fake Oakley. Fake Oakley are the best seller in our factory. We have Make wholesale purchases in our <a href="http://www.replicaoakleysforsale.net/oakley-frogskins-sunglasses-c-73.html?zenid=d3a3986b0d9fe24d43984a1d4b2b61ae">Oakley Frogskins Sunglasses</a> wholesale stores, This is usually done by people who intend to sell the best fake Oakley sunglasses types and to find one for their own use as well. We have been in fake Oakley sunglasses wholesale for 6 years, we always offer excellent quality and fake Oakley sunglasses. If u want to make your life more colorful, fake Oakley glasses are your best choice. in our company, sale all kind of brand sunglasses. Please enjoy our fake Oakley glasses site.</p>

Reply
5/11/2012 12:27:27 pm

sasasd

Reply
5/11/2012 06:28:43 pm

The Louis Vuitton piece is sure to make an impression on any travel mates you may have or even just to those sitting next to you in the airport, awaiting their flight.

Reply
5/13/2012 11:18:20 am

The biggest trouble men and women have with utilizing these career internet sites is always that likely clientele are commonly overcome with the number of estimates they acquire for their project. Be aware that you may possibly need to rifle by way of lots of proposals which might be not what you are trying to find. These websites generally supply a Designer's Profile and a few kind of a score method

Reply
dou321a
5/13/2012 06:33:40 pm

[b]coach[/b] 1/n American fashion brand COACH with its leather bag is [b][url=http://www.oakleysunglassesoutletcom.com/]oakley sunglasses outlet[/url][b] known, the quarter is found in colorful paintings of [b][url=http://www.oakleysunglassesoutletcom.com/]cheap oakley sunglasses[/url][b] famous London artist James Nares partner to launch a [b][url=http://www.coachwalletsonsales.com/]coach crossbody bag outlet[/url][b] limited edition handbag,5 of his painting brush painting [b][url=http://www.coachwalletsonsales.com/]coach wallets on sale[/url][b] works as a series of luxury handbags symbolic element. This [b][url=http://www.coachwalletsonsales.com/]authentic coach outlet online[/url][b] handbag from Italy double layer made of canvas, black, blue [b][url=http://www.coachwalletsonsales.com/]coach outlet coupon[/url][b] , green, pink and orange in five colors, each color in the global [b][url=http://www.coachwalletsonsales.com/]the lexi satchel coach factory[/url][b] production only100, each handbag are marked with numbers and with [b][url=http://www.oakleysunglassesoutletcom.com/]oakley frogskin sunglasses[/url][b] James Signature Leather cards. Coach X James Nares handbags in May [b][url=http://www.coachwalletsonsales.com/]coach wallets[/url][b] of this year will be in the Coach store and Coach official website [b][url=http://www.coachwalletsonsales.com/]coach diaper bag outlet[/url][b] official release, each of which sold for $798( about 5000 yuan). [b][url=http://www.coachwalletsonsales.com/]coach outlet[/url][b] [b][url=http://www.oakleysunglassesoutletcom.com/]oakley sunglases sale[/url][b] [b][url=http://www.coachwalletsonsales.com/]coach outlet online[/url][b]

Reply
5/14/2012 12:11:38 pm

I just search once found this article, the article is very good, I see the growth of many insights, hope to write some articles blogger for everyone to learn, here special thanks to blogger of hard writing.

Reply
5/14/2012 12:26:22 pm

The blog is very good, It worth to collect

Reply
5/14/2012 12:52:27 pm

Looked at the article, is really a good essay, and after the reading of the total should give the authors make a evaluation, also don't waste the writers' hard work, please everyone to evaluate it, thank you!

Reply
dou321a
5/15/2012 12:04:53 pm

[b]longchamp[/b] 1/n The world famous French famous [b][url=http://www.longchampsingaporeoutlets.com/]longchamp outlet[/url][b] leather goods brand Longchamp [b][url=http://www.cheapbeatsbydrevip.net/]cheap beats by dre[/url][b] ( Longchamp ), launched 2012new [b][url=http://www.longchampsingaporeoutlets.com/]cheap longchamp bags[/url][b] spring and summer bag. Unlike those [b][url=http://www.cheapbeatsbydrevip.net/]cheap dr dre beats[/url][b] luxury brand, Longchamp ( Longchamp [b][url=http://www.longchampsingaporeoutlets.com/]longchamp singapore outlet[/url][b] ) with simple atmospheric elegant design [b][url=http://www.longchampsingaporeoutlets.com/]longchmap online[/url][b] and modest price gained many fans, spring [b][url=http://www.cheapbeatsbydrevip.net/]cheap dre beats[/url][b] / summer 2012Longchamp ( Longchamp ) bag, [b][url=http://www.cheapbeatsbydrevip.net/]dre beats outlet[/url][b] adherence to fashion and practical characteristics [b][url=http://www.longchampsingaporeoutlets.com/]longchamp singapore[/url][b] , continue in the leather industry to gallop. [b][url=http://www.longchampsingaporeoutlets.com/]longchamp outlet online[/url][b] [b][url=http://www.cheapbeatsbydrevip.net/]cheap beats headphones[/url][b] [b][url=http://www.cheapbeatsbydrevip.net/]dr dre beats[/url][b] [b][url=http://www.longchampsingaporeoutlets.com/]cheap longchamp[/url][b] [b][url=http://www.cheapbeatsbydrevip.net/]beats headphones[/url][b]

Reply
5/16/2012 12:59:30 pm

MK debuted a limited edition Hamilton handbag in support of the Great East Japan Earthquake relief effort during Fashion’s Night out in Tokyo and to follow its success, the U.S. will launch this bag for a 24 hour period starting tomorrow, Monday January 22nd. The bag will be available only through a link from the Michael Kors facebook page and in select Michael Kors retail stores.

Reply
5/21/2012 09:48:00 pm

When you <a href="http://www.cheapjerseyswin.com/">China cheap jerseys</a>
believe this mind, you seek this “I” outside yourself. All one has to do is to remain quiet, calm <a href="http://www.cheapjerseyswin.com/">cheap soccer jerseys</a>the mind and experience this space between the thoughts. In this state, only the “I” exists. When you<a href="http://www.cheapjerseyswin.com/">cheap nfl jerseys</a> let this “I” in your mind be, without resisting, you enter the realm of emptiness — pure consciousness <a href="http://www.cheapjerseyswin.com/">cheap youth jerseys</a>or the creative void. Whatever comes up, do not take it personally. Just observe. Allowing your mind to<a href="http://www.cheapjerseyswin.com/">cheap jerseys</a> “go blank” for a little while won’t kill you, <a href="http://www.cheapjerseyswin.com/">cheap soccer jerseys</a>and will actually help you discover your potential, unlimited.

Reply
5/22/2012 01:57:51 pm

Oakley sunglasses are some of the hottest and the majority recognised spectacles brandnames. It was subsequently produced concerning 1975 wedding party therefore sunk plenty of cash and additionally time in his explore. Not to mention that which is actually the aim of his or her's groundwork? It will be to bring about quality sunglasses that could possibly fulfil nerve-racking criteria of men and women.

Reply
5/24/2012 11:32:15 am

assaddssdasaddssasdadsadsa

Reply
5/31/2012 02:15:55 pm

Intimately, the submit is definitely the very best on this precious topic. I concur with your conclusions and will eagerly look forward in your coming updates!

Reply
6/1/2012 04:26:45 pm

Excellent weblog, many thanks a lot for your awesome posts!

Reply
6/3/2012 05:14:56 am

Positive glad that I navigated in your web page by accident. I'll be subscribing to your feed in order that I can get the latest updates. Appreciate all of the details right here

Reply
6/7/2012 01:45:38 pm

A very good topic,Thanks. Expecting more good blogs.

Reply
6/15/2012 06:49:00 pm

This is very good, is worth to pay close attention to the blog.

Reply
6/15/2012 06:51:20 pm

Thank you for your sharing, it is worth collecting blog.

Reply
6/15/2012 06:52:10 pm

These look good, is worth to pay close attention to the blog.

Reply
6/18/2012 01:05:33 am

Hi! Your publish rocks and can be a great study!

Reply
6/23/2012 07:13:13 pm

he arrival of each <a href="http://www.customfakeoakleys.com">fake oakleys</a> gshkaslf
<a href="http://www.customfakeoakleys.com">fake oakleys for sale</a> Polarized crowbar
<a href="http://www.customfakeoakleys.com">replica oakleys</a>
<a href="http://www.customfakeoakleys.com/oakley-holbrood-sunglasses-c-8.html">fake oakley holbrook</a> fafa
<a href="http://www.customfakeoakleys.com/cheap-fake-oakleys-c-1.html">fake oakley flak jacket</a> afafs
<a href="http://www.customfakeoakleys.com">fake oakleys free shipping</a> bring excellent optical clarity.

Reply
6/24/2012 07:08:24 pm

<a href="http://www.customfakeoakleys.com">fake oakleys</a>
<a href="http://www.customfakeoakleys.com">fake oakleys for sale</a>
<a href="http://www.customfakeoakleys.com">replica oakleys</a>
<a href="http://www.customfakeoakleys.com/oakley-holbrood-sunglasses-c-8.html">fake oakley holbrook</a>
<a href="http://www.customfakeoakleys.com/cheap-fake-oakleys-c-1.html">fake oakley flak jacket</a>
<a href="http://www.customfakeoakleys.com">fake oakleys free shipping</a>

Reply
7/3/2012 01:44:24 pm

Excellent post. I used to be checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful info specifically the last part :) I deal with such information much. I used to be seeking this certain information for a long time. Thanks and best of luck.

Reply
7/9/2012 06:10:29 pm

Content is really write very well. I was deeply touched. Heart also understood the some sense. The subject of this article is very bright, the content is also very exciting. I will continue to focus on.

Reply
7/9/2012 06:10:43 pm

Very good article. Theme is very sure and clear. Truth is deep and it let the reader I much emotion. I want to be able to write such a good, is not easy to....... So I want to and the author make a friend, to study well.

Reply
7/9/2012 06:12:31 pm

Very logical structure, content and very full, the truth also is very deep. I see also very excited, so that I could run into such a good article, I will continue to read a lot of such articles, or full of your life.

Reply
7/23/2012 04:30:24 pm

A lot of people would need to agree that this is the greatest option among the 3. On-line, you will get affordable rates along with the perks of convenience and quick shopping time. That’s mainly because you'll be able to browse through hundreds or even thousands of louis vuitton handbags possibilities with just a number of minutes or hours in front of the pc.

Reply
7/24/2012 02:45:28 pm

you can make more income if you have the best working http://www.michaelkorshandbag-online.com why0 conditions available. And for sure, your artistic performance only has to gain if you have all the tranquility conceivable to pay attention to your creation or interpretation. Isolation is best for artists and alike for his or her interpreters when it comes to adding value towards the original thing of beauty.

Reply
7/26/2012 09:57:45 pm

Me and my friend were arguing about an problem similar to this! Now I realize that I had been correct. lol! Thank you for that information you article.

Reply
7/31/2012 12:38:33 am

As usual this was a thoughtful submit today. You make me want to preserve coming back and forwarding it my followers?-.

Reply
8/10/2012 05:08:14 pm

--!@zhanping Set up your coach outlet holder by an outlet which you will always use to charge your phone.

Reply
8/16/2012 07:23:33 pm

Do you already know about the Chanel Handbags? Have you been coach outlet acquainted with probably Chanel Bags the most beautiful and revolutionary Coach Factory Outlet? If not, then allow us inform you louis vuitton outlet dears they are undoubtedly coach outlet store among probably the most prestigious sorts of Chanel Purses purses in the around the earth Michael Kors Purses market today. When we talk about the women's beauty, Chanel 2012 would stand among probably the most effective coach outlet store online purses indisputably. They are beautifulCoach Factory Outlet Online, ground-breakingMichael Kors Bags, lovingcoach handbags , and caring Louis Vuitton Outlet Online purses at all.

Reply
8/27/2012 11:41:10 am

Thanks for sharing!

Reply
8/27/2012 11:41:48 am

Looking forward to more nice articles!

Reply
8/27/2012 11:42:19 am

Amazing site!!!!!!

Reply
9/3/2012 04:33:20 pm

Usually, they do not give problems to the affected person, but as the size of the deposit increases or become sore, they will surely give serious pain. The following are the frequently asked questions and answers that can help explain the concept of calcium deposits.

Reply



Leave a Reply.