Dan posted a comment on my post about the roses he gave me for Valentine's Day.  I decided to post it here because it was so beautiful I jut had to share it!

Hello Sweetheart,

I think this is about the third time I have ever posted a comment on your site. I cherished the time spent this weekend as always. It was so nice to have President's day off to hang out with you and the kids to top it off.
I just wanted to say something about the pink roses. I want you to know that my love for you has grown in the last couple of years in ways I believe would have taken many years normally. To see your faith, strength, and goodness amplified by many times has helped me cherish you more. But the greatest thing has been the opportunity to take care of you on the level I have been able to. Usually young couples (yes we are still young) don't have the opportunity to do this until their old age. I have been touched many times by seeing an old man or woman taking care of their loved one in every way possible for many months and years without complaint. If I must have you in this life for much less time than we planned what an honor and a joy to have my love grow in those same ways while we are young. To learn the depth of joy, love, and peace that comes from desiring nothing more than providing your for your every comfort and happiness has been such a blessing in my youth. I love you with all my heart and would do anything for you. Thank you for being so easy to love, serve and take care of and not resisting my efforts.

I Love You!
Dan

2/19/2009 07:45:35 am

(sniff) wow what a beautiful letter. save that one for the kids to read that they may always know the love thier parents shared and the blessings of a temple marriage.

My heart just aches for you! I know your testimony and the knowledge of our eternal plan take the edge off, but what an edge! Your little girls and their ear piercing is so cute. I am so glad you were able to do that with them. And even Costco!

My prayers are as always with you and your family. Especially your sweet kids. I am overwhelmed when I try to imagine my self in your shoes and then I ache for you even more. and then I ache for them. I wish you the best. And will continue to pray for your family's peace.

Reply
Nicole
2/19/2009 08:00:57 am

Its me again...You have the best music! It is the only blog I let keep playing instead of pausing.

Reply
Kristen
2/19/2009 11:05:11 pm

Amber (Dan)....I have been thinking about you two this week. Hope you have a wonderful relaxing time together on your trip. I told Ben we are going to follow your exapmle and go on a trip together, just the two fo us.
Take care and happy travels

Reply
dan and amber
2/23/2009 09:00:13 am

We are in the Carribean and having a fantastic time. The internet connection is not very fast. so we will try to get time to post something later. Just know that we are warm and listening to waves crash against the beach outside our back door. Very relaxing. Love Dan & Amber

Reply
Kathleen McCraw
2/24/2009 11:45:40 pm

I haven't seen you on the breastcancer.org discussion group and was worried. I'm so happy you are going on a wonderful trip with your wonderful hubby. Soak up some sun for me too.

Can't wait to see the pictures from this trip!

Reply
2/20/2012 06:52:08 pm

"No, everyone and also Katy Perry lack a little something, however she actually is a really good artist,Inches Tebow explained, smilingAnd right now, to have an <b><a href="http://www.cheapsalecustomjerseys.com">custom nfl jerseys</a></b> skin smooth move, Tebow claimed he or she is stoked with regards to Lin, which, such as the Broncos' quarterback, is usually open public in relation to his or her Alfredia faith"It's amazing to find out what he could be carried out,In Tebow explained. "It's will be enjoyment to view wherever it really is at this point."

Reply
2/20/2012 06:54:02 pm

uff football game and then running out of gas and then homework, laundry and bedtime for kids I was feeling tired. Then I read your post and cried. You inspire me!! You are a trooper!! Heavenly Father has blessed you with such wond

Reply
3/22/2012 04:14:06 pm

Thank your for sharing your wonderful article.

Reply
4/18/2012 04:50:55 pm

http://www.coachoutletonlinelife.com
http://www.mycoachoutletstoreonlinee.net
http://www.coachoutletstoreonlinem.net
http://www.coachfactoryoutletx.com
http://www.coachfactoryoutletonline-top.net
http://www.coachfactoryoutletc.com

Reply
4/18/2012 07:17:44 pm

I appreciate deeply for the kind of topics you post here. this information very useful and it has considerably saved my time. Thanks for allowing to comment to your post. Keep up the good work. Thanks

Reply
4/19/2012 03:49:58 pm

The Louis Vuitton piece is sure to make an impression on any travel mates you may have or even just to those sitting next to you in the airport, awaiting their flight.

Reply
Coach Factory Outlet
4/19/2012 05:40:05 pm

Stephen Schwarzman plus Pete Billings, proprietors in the Blackstone Crew, economic investment decision giant.

Reply
4/19/2012 05:40:55 pm

plus Pete Billings, proprietors in the Blackstone Crew, economic investment decision giant.

Reply
4/20/2012 06:06:09 pm

http://www.coachoutletusa-top.net
http://www.coachfactoryonlinea.net
http://www.coachoutletonline-top.net

Reply
4/23/2012 10:31:47 pm

Your blog is very beautiful, the style is very cool! See the things that I think is very interested in oh, thank you for sharing! I wish you good luck!

Reply
5/4/2012 04:57:34 pm

linjianxuan20120505
Never let yourself be another person's option. You are worth so much more. Believe that!!

Reply
5/11/2012 06:24:13 pm

The Louis Vuitton piece is sure to make an impression on any travel mates you may have or even just to those sitting next to you in the airport, awaiting their flight.

Reply
5/13/2012 11:10:57 am

The biggest trouble men and women have with utilizing these career internet sites is always that likely clientele are commonly overcome with the number of estimates they acquire for their project. Be aware that you may possibly need to rifle by way of lots of proposals which might be not what you are trying to find. These websites generally supply a Designer's Profile and a few kind of a score method

Reply
5/15/2012 11:36:33 am

Merci pour la révélation de votre article, il a également été gravement merveilleux, extrêmement merveilleux

Reply
5/15/2012 06:15:24 pm

The write-up is extremely good, like, you are extremely superb also it was seriously superb

Reply
7/23/2012 03:05:43 am

Cheers for this content, guys, continue to keep up the good work.

Reply
7/23/2012 03:31:30 pm

Then inquire about its security method. Purchase only from a store that's louis vuitton handbags equipped with a secure transaction program so you do not bother about putting your credit card information in jeopardy. Spend ample time shopping around. Do not buy from the very first store which you see as you will discover plenty of possibilities on the net. Compare rates thoroughly and study the terms and conditions before having a purchase.

Reply
8/16/2012 07:34:52 pm

Do you already know about the Chanel Handbags? Have you been coach outlet acquainted with probably Chanel Bags the most beautiful and revolutionary Coach Factory Outlet? If not, then allow us inform you louis vuitton outlet dears they are undoubtedly coach outlet store among probably the most prestigious sorts of Chanel Purses purses in the around the earth Michael Kors Purses market today. When we talk about the women's beauty, Chanel 2012 would stand among probably the most effective coach outlet store online purses indisputably. They are beautifulCoach Factory Outlet Online, ground-breakingMichael Kors Bags, lovingcoach handbags , and caring Louis Vuitton Outlet Online purses at all.

Reply



Leave a Reply.